| BACK |

 

ID: BR0121

My On-line Name: 

Ali

My Gender/Sex:

Male

I Live In:

UK (North)

My Age:

23

My Marital Status:

Single

My Field Of Work:

Business

My Level Of Education: Degree Level (BSc Hons)

Type Of Mutah Relationship I Am Looking For: (Mutah Marriage: Long term/Short term/Mutah Leading To Nikah; Nikah Marriage; Polygyny) (Please give details)

Mutah Marriage short or long term.

My Religion & School Of Thought:

No specific. I am devout follower of Ahlul-Bayt. Learning more about schools of thought.

My Racial Origin:

Pakistani

My Physique/Body Type: (Slim/Average/Well Built)

Medium Build. Muscular and athletic.

My Height:

5'9' INCHES TALL

My Weight:

12.5 Stones

My Complexion/Skin Tone Colour:

Medium Brown

My Hair Colour:

Black

My Eye Colour:

Brown

Interested? E-mail me by contacting: The Mutah Matchmaker

More About Myself & My Partner Preferences:

Salam,

I hope you are in good health and Iman. I am a 23 year old Muslim who's finished studying and am now about to venture into a business opportunity as a silent partner.

Personally I am newly practising the faith, and am very keen on learning knowledge. I understand the meaning of life and want to work towards pleasing Allah. {life is short}. I am quite fit and athletic, and developing my body is important for me. I travel to europe and Pakistan often. Inshallah I hope to go to Iraq, for certain projects to help the people and kick out the Americans.

I hope to find a sister I can share my experiences with if not take part. I want to make you happy and feel content, to have a sense of belonging and being loved. A companion through good times and bad, even if it is short term. If you are the perfect person then maybe forever.

I am not too fussy over looks or age. I dont mind any age. I believe how a person looks on the inside is more important than how they look on the outside. On the outside I am quite happy with myself and am trying to improve on the inside.

 

 

 

1422/2001-1423/2002 Mutah.com All Rights Reserved