| BACK |

 

ID: BR0119

My On-line Name: 

Muslim

My Gender/Sex:

Male

I Live In:

Bristol, England, UK

My Age:

20

My Marital Status:

Single

My Field Of Work:

Computer Science Student

My Level Of Education: 2nd Year BSc

Type Of Mutah Relationship I Am Looking For: (Mutah Marriage: Long term/Short term/Mutah Leading To Nikah; Nikah Marriage; Polygyny) (Please give details)

I am looking for a Mutah relationship in order to help refrain from sin. Initially I'm looking for a short term relationship, but if the sister has a nice, kind, generous, humorous and Islamic attitude I would like to possibly make it long term and who knows possibly even lead to marriage.

My Religion & School Of Thought:

Muslim

My Racial Origin:

1/2 Arab, 1/2 Brit

My Physique/Body Type: (Slim/Average/Well Built)

Average

My Height:

About 6ft

My Weight:

90 kg

My Complexion/Skin Tone Colour:

Tanned

My Hair Colour:

Brown

My Eye Colour:

Brown

Interested? E-mail me by contacting: The Mutah Matchmaker

More About Myself & My Partner Preferences:

I accepted Islam about 3 years ago, since then Ive been practising, and feel it is time for marriage. Unfortunatly as Im a student I cannot afford to give a wife as much as I would like in terms of money and time, therefore Mutah seems the obvious choice, as if I meet the right sister we can enjoy temporary marriage, and possibly decide to marry permanently.

Im looking for a sister who has similar interests to me, and is an all round nice person. I dont care at all about background, and looks would be great but are not at all at the top of my list.

 

 

 

1422/2001-1423/2002 Mutah.com All Rights Reserved