| BACK |

 

ID: BR0116

My On-line Name: 

amrbilmaroof

My Gender/Sex:

Male

I Live In:

Bethlehem, PA, USA

My Age:

20

My Marital Status:

Single, never married before

My Field Of Work:

Studying pre med

My Level Of Education: Currently in University

Type Of Mutah Relationship I Am Looking For: (Mutah Marriage: Long term/Short term/Mutah Leading To Nikah; Nikah Marriage; Polygyny) (Please give details)

Mutah Marriage: Long Term/Short Term/Mutah Maybe Leading To Nikah, If We Like Each Other In The Mutah Marriage

My Religion & School Of Thought:

Shia ithnasheri/jaffery madhab

My Racial Origin:

Khoja Shia i.e. Indian in ethnicity, but born and raised in East Africa

My Physique/Body Type: (Slim/Average/Well Built)

Slim-Average

My Height:

5ft 11 inches

My Weight:

approx 35 kg

My Complexion/Skin Tone Colour:

Fair

My Hair Colour:

Black

My Eye Colour:

Brown

Interested? E-mail me by contacting: The Mutah Matchmaker

More About Myself & My Partner Preferences:

I am a religious and God conscious youth, born and raised in an Islamic society, currently studying in the USA. I consider myself ready for marriage physically and mentally, however, because I am a student, I can not afford to get married permanently. Everyone knows that living single as a practicing Muslim in the West is very difficult due to the overwhelming temptations that can lead on to haraam. However it does not have to be this way. Allah (swt) has provided a legal channel for people like us. I have read Marriage and morals, by Sayyid M Rizvi, and and Woman and her rights, by Allamah Mutahheri... Allah has himself created love and attraction between male and female (the Quran says this is one of Allah's signs), however this love has to be channelled and directed through marriage. It is with this that I seek a female partner preferably with similar likings, and who is not too far from where I live. May Allah bless you all...and mashallah to those who set this website up.

 

 

 

1422/2001-1423/2002 Mutah.com All Rights Reserved