| BACK |

 

ID: BR0102

My On-line Name: 

Ya_Ali_Madad

My Gender/Sex:

Male

I Live In:

New York, US

My Age:

26

My Marital Status:

Single

My Field Of Work:

Financial Markets

My Level Of Education: Master's in Business Administration

Type Of Mutah Relationship I Am Looking For: (Mutah Marriage: Long term/Short term/Mutah Leading To Nikah; Nikah Marriage; Polygyny) (Please give details)

Mutah - The term will be a mutually decided one

My Religion & School Of Thought:

Shia Asna Ashari

My Racial Origin:

Indian

My Physique/Body Type: (Slim/Average/Well Built)

Athletic, Slim, Flexible

My Height:

6'0"

My Weight:

165 lbs

My Complexion/Skin Tone Colour:

Pretty fair I would say

My Hair Colour:

Black

My Eye Colour:

Brown

Interested? E-mail me by contacting: The Mutah Matchmaker

More About Myself & My Partner Preferences:

Salaam ladies.... A li'l about myself - I live and work in Manhattan. I'm well educated and have a decent job. I am pretty good looking, tall and
slim. I like to have intelligent, deep conversations on anything and everything especially on topics like religion, faith, life, the unknown mysteries (which gets spooky at times). I love to go for walks, car rides (sometimes these rides get really long. Once me and friend sat in the car and came back home after 2 days :)). I enjoy the company of humorous people, like to make a lot of friends, and basically like to enjoy every moment of life. I don't seem to have any plans of permanent marriage as yet and am looking for someone with whom I can share some time with.

I'm looking for a mutah partner who's lovable, sensitive, a good companion, talkative, and mischievous. I would like it if she's in the tri-state area,
or atleast in the US. I'm just looking to spend some time together, share thoughts, be a little romantic and snuggle around (but I probably think I'm
gona save myself from the three letter word till marriage). Well, thankx for reading me so far, giv the matchmaker a buzz if ur interested.. ;)..

 

 

 

1422/2001-1423/2002 Mutah.com All Rights Reserved