| BACK |

 

ID:

BR0023

My On-line Name: 

Truth Seeker

My Gender:

Male

I Live In:

London

My Age:

29

My Marital Status:

SINGLE

My Field Of Work:

IT

My Level Of Education:

BA, HONS accounting

Type Of Mutah Relationship I Am Looking For: (Long Term/Short Term/Mutah Leading To Nikah etc...)

Mutah to Nikah

My Religion & School Of Thought:

Shia ithna asheri

My Ethnic Origin:

Indian and Arab

My Physique: (Slim/Average/Well Built)

Athletic build

My Height:

5í11Ē

My Weight:

11.5 stones

My Complexion:

Normal (wheaty light)

My Hair Colour:

BLACK

My Eye Colour:

Brown

Interested? E-mail me by contacting:

The Mutah Matchmaker

More About Myself & My Partner Preferences:

Salaamunalaikum I am 29 years old, I live in London UK, and am quite religious. 5í11Ē tall, athletic build, and have been told that I m quite to very good looking. Although this is for anyone to judge. I hate stupid mind games, yeah we men have been stung as well, so I am stating right now, I am an honest man. I donít seek a little fling, Iíve got a sister myself and hence know about the modesty, privacy and views of a woman. I work in I.T., and have a sense of humour as well, for I see this as being crucial if not essential in integrating harmony between 2 people. I donít mind my prospective wife to be asian, black white, divorced or whatever, alhamdollilah I come from a very understanding open but religious family..

In my spare time I love meeting people, chilling in cafes with my brothers, meeting new people and learning from them. Alhamdollilah I have many different friends especially shia and mostly convert/revert.  

Ma sallaam 

 

 

© 1422/2001-1423/2002 Mutah.com Ė All Rights Reserved